Class of 2020 Named Scholarship
(Donations of $100 or more)

Whitman High School Class of 1947
Whitman High School Class of 1951
Friends of Hanson Visiting Nurse Association
American Eagle Outfitters-Derby St. Shoppes Employees
American Eagle Outfitters-North Dartmouth Store Employees

Bridgewater Savings
Dollars for Scholars Alumni
Dimark Academic, Artistic and Athletic Scholarships
Buckley Associates, Inc.
Whitman Baseball & Softball Association
Cast Iron Café
Pediatric Associates, Inc. of Brockton
Whitman Amateur Radio Club
Whitman Girls Basketball Association
Whitman VFW Post No 697
Hanson Middle School Builde's Club
Hatherly Realty
Conway Insurance Agency
Desac Disposal
Hanson PTO
CSF Founders Club
Dunkin Donuts - Whitman
MacKinnon Funeral Home
The Tama Dojo's Character Through Martial Arts
Whitman - Hanson Express
Women's Garden Club of Whitman
Colclough Construction
E. Sheehan Corporation
Tuesday Night Volleyball
Whitman VFW Auxiliary #697
AL Prime Energy
Berry Real Estate, Inc.
Blanchard Funeral Chapel
CMC Paving Contractors
Carousel Family Fun Center
Eastern Machine & Design Corp.
Frank's Fruit & Produce Co.
JSM Custom Engineered Products, Inc.
Lynch & Lynch
McLaughlin Chevrolet
Regal Marketplace
Tracey E. Lodging
Whitman Company
Coletta Cutler Realty
Coletti Kitchens & Baths
Duncan Kitchen & Bath
James R. Haggerty Jr.
Old Colony Lock & Safe
Saccone Bros. Leasing Co., Inc.
Starland Pickleball Players
WHRHS Class of 1972
Nancy McLaughlin Volunteer Award

Memorial Scholarships
Ernest A. Moore
Lori Sawtelle Memorial
Donna Wells Memorial
John J. Ferry Sr. Memorial
Lee Skinner Memorial (Hanson VNA)
Dr. Donald F. McEnroe Memorial
T. Francis & E. Marie Lynch Memorial
Beverly Hassan Memorial
Carolyn Ann Parker Memorial
Dru and Donald Vose Memorial
In Memory of Pamela J. Costantino

Franciscan Sister of the Atonement Mary Helena Sproul Memorial
Paul McVay Memorial
Virginia A. Billings, R.N. Memorial
Stephen F. Cronin Memorial
Officer Gerry Mont, WPD Memorial
Carleton P & Lillian F. Burrill Trust Fund
CLC Tucker
Colby McCarthy Memorial
Collin Young Memorial
Conley Elementary School PAC - Carol Culbert Memorial
Duval Family Memorial
Lennie Baker Memorial Scholarship for Music
Robert S. Teahan Memorial
Stephanie Juska Way Memorial
Stephen E. Wirzburger Memorial
Sylvia F. Bergeron Memorial
William R. Duhamel Memorial
Chief John R. Travers Memorial
Lynch Fontaine Memorial
Arthur & Helen McHugh Memorial
Donald L. Ford Insurance Agency - Donald and Margaret Ford Memorial
Anderson Surveys in Memory of Ann Hayes, Class of 1972
Greg DeVeuve Memorial
John (Jack) Brown Memorial
Joseph and Frances Sansone Memorial
Lawrence Coombs Memorial
Susan D. Plante Memorial
Fred J. Carey Memorial
Charles Coholan Memorial
Dorothy Benner Scholarship for Education/Whitman GOP
Howe-Leclair Memorial
Ruth Betty Archer & Dick Archer Memorial
Virginia P. Flanagan Memorial
The Reverend Larry G. Maynard Memorial
Whitman DAV Chapter 119 - 1st Lt. John R. Fox Memorial
Kiwanis Club of Hanson - In Memory of George McLaughlin
In Memory of Cameron Christopher Brazer
George McLaughlin Memorial
Erin Croghan Memorial
Alfred H. Smith Memorial
Armand & Rose Strangis Memorial
Whitman Kiwanis Memorial
In Memory of Bicentennial Class of 1976 - James Michael Ferry
Elizabeth Hochberger Memorial
Helen & Jake Lydon Memorial
In Memory of Gary Wentworth
In Memory of John J. Cattaneo III
In Memory of William J. Egan Sr.
Lewis A. Casoli Memorial
Mary E. Lyon Memorial
Patrick Flanagan Memorial
Robert E. Brooks Memorial 

Family Scholarships
Acheson Wait Family
Baker-Galambos Family
Burton Family
Cacciatore Family
Currie Family of Hanson
Dean Family
Ganshirt Family
Hawley Family
McDevitt Family
O'Leary Math Award
Peter & Sandra Palaza
Perkins Family
Riley Taylor
Sullivan Family

Thank you for your continued support of Whitman & Hanson Dollars for Scholars. 

The Students who benefit from your generosity and our organization,appreciate your efforts.

If you have contributed in the past, please continue your support, if not, please think about making a contribution to

this year's scholarship program.